01/31/2014

Wein von Ploder-Rosenberg

Wine from Ploder - Rosenberg

Wine from Ploder - Rosenberg vegan

Wine from Ploder - Rosenberg now can offer vegan wines without any additives or fining materials like gelatine. Most of the wines from Wine from Ploder - Rosenberg has the european vegetarian-Label!


Exhibitor Data Sheet